深入淺出地研讀聖經

Logos 6是研究聖經最有效的方式。藉由簡單方便的工具與一個資源豐富的神學圖書資料庫,Logos 6傳遞洞見。在幾秒內找到您想要的答案、研究聖經的文化背景、揭開原文背後的意義、與有把握地回答問題。

很快地找到答案

簡單的搜尋,智能的結果

在幾分鐘內,您可以完成數十小時的研究。搜尋任何的經文或主題,例如婚姻、禱告、或恩典,您可以在很短的時間內找到您需要的相關註釋書、參考資料、與媒體資源讓您立刻開始做研究。

藉由概況工具,您可以立即獲得任何關於聖經人物、地點、事件、文化概念、或聖經書卷的資料訊息。您可以用「搜尋所有」來搜尋您整個圖書資料庫,用「內嵌式搜尋」來搜尋您聖經裡的希臘文和希伯來文詞彙,用全新的「媒體搜尋」來搜尋相關且高畫質的媒體,並藉由「智能搜尋」來獲得有趣的搜尋建議。

藉由Logos 6,您總會有新的想法可以探索,並知道可以從哪裡下手。

視覺化聖經世界

導覽令人嘆為觀止的媒體

全新的Logos 6 媒體集提供您聖經地點的3-D空照圖、聖經人物與事件的藝術圖、超過15,000張聖地的清晰圖片、古代地點例如:保羅時代的羅馬和耶利哥城的詳細資訊圖表、介紹古雅典與撒狄的專業教學投影片…等。

學習聖經的來龍去脈

藉由探索聖經裡的文化觀念來發現新的領悟。揭開聖經裡文化概念的面紗,探索地圖與觀看古代寺廟和美麗的文物。強大的工具如地圖集、文化概念、與古代文學工具將聖經世界活化在您眼前。

更聰明地學習原文

人人能懂希臘文與希伯來文

不需要學位您也可以做深度的原文研究。Logos 6讓每個人都可以使用希臘文與希伯來文。揭開每個希臘文與希伯來文的定義並它們的經文出處、在您的資源裡做簡單的原文搜尋、並學習如何書寫和發音閱讀希臘文與希伯來文。

全新的教學指導也教您如何使用逐字對照,讓您即使沒有神學學位,也能做有深度的原文研究。

專業人士強大的工具

讓Logos 6為您做粗重的活。藉由一個點擊,Logos 6以簡單易懂的標籤顯示新約裡每一行句子的目的、在不同的古卷裡探索經文的異同、並將與中文概念相關的希臘文字和希伯來文字相互連結。

藉由新的互動式媒體,您可以探索希伯來詩歌的結構,並將希臘文詞條的用語和形態整理成簡單易懂的表格。

分享您的領悟

給自己與家人週末的時間

節省您許多預備講章的時間:新的媒體工具讓您在您的軟體裡建立簡報。只要幾秒鐘,您就可以將您最喜愛的名言與圖片變成美麗的簡報幻燈片。Logos 6也將從網頁上和您的圖書資料庫中審核篩選過的圖片提供給您,讓您可以快速安全地找到您需要的媒體,並直接傳送到您的簡報中或社群站上。


展示美麗的視覺媒體

用預先做好的幻燈片、古代地點與文物的圖片、及專業設計的聖經經文藝術圖來吸引您觀眾的目光。新的互動式媒體也提供完美的視覺輔助材料來增加與觀眾的互動:觀看古代地點以往的壯麗景象和探索寺廟與祭壇的3-D效果圖。

更豐富的圖書資料庫, 更好的答案

豐富的圖書資料庫,簡單方便的搜尋

Logos 6的圖書資料庫將成千上百個神學資源放進您的口袋裡。每一個資源都藉著一個精密複雜的標記系統來連結,讓您可以在幾秒內在引言或資源內找到您想要的搜尋。從任何資源上做複製與剪貼,Logos自動為您引用資料來源。此外,您龐大的圖書資料庫可以跟著您到任何地方去:咖啡廳、查經班、教會-任何地方。


最聰明的學習工具

命題流程

在幾秒鐘內,您可以用簡單易懂的標籤來查看希臘文新約裡每一行經文的目的與主題。

概況

概況工具是您想要知道聖經資訊時的最佳去處。立即獲得聖經地點、人物、事件、文化概念、聖經書卷等的資訊。

經文差異

藉由原手抄本、現代聖經譯本、與註釋書輕鬆地探索古代譯本之間的經文異同。

文化概念

揭開經文背後的文化觀念。學習婚姻儀式、經濟結構、獻祭、建築等。

視覺副本

只要點擊幾下,將您最喜愛的名言與圖片變成美麗的簡報幻燈片或勵志社交媒體圖片。

地圖集

藉由地圖集,您可以用功能強大並可縮放的地圖探索聖經內容的敘述。


Bronze, Silber, Gold

現在就購買中文套裝軟體銅版

用不同語言與個別宗派的套裝軟體來擴充您的圖書資料庫

Business Hours

Monday – Saturday
6 AM – 6 PM PDT
Local: 11:35 PM
  1. SALE! Save up to 50% on Moo, Bock, and Witherington Mobile Ed courses, and 15% across the catalog.

Powerful Bible Study Made Simple

Logos 6 is the smartest way to study the Word. With easy‐to‐use tools and a massive theological library, Logos 6 delivers insight. Pinpoint answers in seconds, study the Word in its cultural context, uncover meaning in the original languages, and answer questions with confidence.

See how you can do better Bible study with Logos 6.

Learn more

Find Answers Fast

Easy Searches, Smart Results

Do hundreds of hours of research in minutes. Search any verse or topic—like marriage, prayer, or grace—and get all the relevant commentaries, reference works, and media resources you need to get started.

With Factbook, you can get instant information on any biblical person, place, event, cultural concept, or book of the Bible. Sweep through your entire library with Everything Search, search Greek and Hebrew terms in your Bible with Inline Search, pinpoint relevant, high-quality media with the new Media Search, and get interesting search suggestions with Smart Search.

With Logos 6, you’ll always have new ideas to explore and always know where to begin your study.

See how you can save hours of study time with Logos 6.

Learn more

Visualize the
Biblical World

Visualize the Biblical World

Explore Stunning Media

New Logos 6 Media Collections offer 3-D flyovers of biblical places, fine art representing significant Bible characters and events, more than 15,000 crisp photos of the Holy Land, detailed infographics of ancient places like Rome in Paul’s day and Jericho, professional teaching slides that guide you through Athens and Sardis, and much more.

Study Scripture in Context

Reveal new insights by exploring the cultural perspective from which the Bible was written. Uncover cultural concepts behind the Bible, explore narrative maps, and see ancient temples and beautiful artifacts. Powerful tools like Atlas, Cultural Concepts, and the Ancient Literature tool make the biblical world come alive.

Visualize the biblical world with Logos 6.

Learn more

Smarter Original
Language Study

Greek and Hebrew
for Everyone

Do in-depth original-language research—no degree required. Logos 6 makes Greek and Hebrew accessible to everyone. Reveal every alternate meaning of a Greek and Hebrew word and where it occurs in Scripture, do easy original-language searches in your resources, and learn to write and pronounce Greek and Hebrew. New tutorials also show you how to use interlinears, so you can do insightful original-language study, even if you haven’t had formal training.

Power Tools for Professionals

Logos 6 does the heavy lifting for you. With a click, reveal the purpose of every line in the New Testament with easy-to-understand labels, explore textual differences across ancient manuscripts, and connect English concepts to their corresponding Greek and Hebrew words. With new Interactive Media, you can explore the structure of Hebrew poetry and, with a click, arrange the occurrence and form of Greek lemmas into an easy-to-read table.

Take Back Your Saturdays

Save hours of preparation time: new media tools equip you to build presentations within your software. In seconds, turn your favorite quotes and images into perfectly formatted slides. Logos 6 also pulls in vetted images from the web and your library, so you can quickly and safely find the media you need and send it straight to your presentation or social networks.

Show Beautiful Visuals

Engage your audience with stunning premade slides, images of ancient locations and artifacts, and professionally designed Bible-verse art. New Interactive Media also offer the perfect visual aids to increase engagement: see ancient locations in their full glory and explore 3-D renderings of temples and altars.

See how you can share your insights quickly and beautifully with Logos 6.

Learn more

Massive Library, Easy Searches

The Logos 6 library includes hundreds of thousands of enhanced theological resources that fit in your pocket. Every resource is linked through a sophisticated tagging system, so you can jump from citation to source with a click and find exactly what you’re looking for in seconds. Copy and paste from any resource, and Logos automatically cites your source. Plus, your huge scholarly library goes where you go: coffee shops, Bible study, church—everywhere.

Learn more about Logos 6 resources.

Learn more

The Smartest Study Tools

Propositional Flow

In seconds, see the purpose or theme of every line in the Greek New Testament with easy-to-understand labels.


Factbook is your one‐stop shop for biblical information. Get instant information on biblical places, people, events, cultural concepts, books of the Bible, and more.

Textual Variants

Easily explore the textual differences across ancient translations with original manuscripts, modern Bible translations, and commentaries.

Cultural Concepts

Uncover cultural concepts behind the text. Learn about marriage rituals, economic structures, sacrifices, buildings, and more.

Visual Copy

With a click, transform your favorite quotes and images into beautiful presentation slides or inspirational social-media images.


With Atlas, you can explore biblical narratives in context with powerful maps that zoom in and out and pan.

See all of Logos 6’s powerful tools.

Learn more

Today’s Bible Experts Deliver Insight with Logos

“Logos software is phenomenal mainly, in my mind, for its incredible library and what you can do with it...”

John Piper Founder and Teacher of Desiring God

“I use Logos virtually every single work day and, when I’m on the road, it goes right with me. That’s the beauty of it. I love it and depend
on it constantly.”

Beth Moore Living Proof Ministries

“In my fifty plus years of ministry, I have never seen a tool contribute to Bible study the way that Logos has. It is a must-have for anyone who is serious about understanding the Word.”

Josh McDowell Founder, Josh McDowell Ministry

“Logos Bible Software is now the official Bible study software of COGIC. I encourage you to take advantage of this cutting-edge resource for your personal Bible study.”

Bishop Charles E. Blake Sr. Presiding bishop, COGIC

“It makes the study that I do so much easier, and so much more in-depth... I can look and see if something is indicative or an imperative. Those study helps, particularly in the languages, are very helpful for me.”

Elyse Fitzpatrick Author and speaker

“I have found in Logos Bible Software a gem that will help me to increase the efficacy of my Bible study and my preparation as a speaker
and a writer.”

Gwen Smith Speaker and founder, Girlfriends in God

“I have found Logos to be the most intuitive and complete Bible software out there.”

Dr. Timothy Keller Author and pastor, Redeemer Presbyterian Church


Choose from Our Base-Package Families

Customize Your Library with Tradition-Specific Base Packages