Faithlife Corporation

Business Hours

Monday – Saturday
6 AM – 6 PM PST
Local: 9:46 PM
The Analyzed Bible, vol. 7
See inside
This image is for illustration only. The product is a download.

The Analyzed Bible, vol. 7


Fleming H. Revell 1910

Runs on Windows, Mac and mobile.


Breaking down one of the Old Testament’s largest books, Morgan divides Isaiah into categories that include public ministry, private ministry, visions, and proclamations. The sixty-six chapters of Isaiah are vigorously discussed by one of England’s finest theologians.

Looking for the entire series?The G. Campbell Morgan Collection (30 vols.) is now available!

Key Features

  • Biblical insight from one of the greatest theologians from the turn of the 20th century
  • Resource on key themes and elements found in Isaiah

Product Details

  • Title: The Analyzed Bible, Vol. 7
  • Author: G. Campbell Morgan
  • Publisher: Fleming H. Revel
  • Publication Date: 1910
  • Pages: 225

About G. Campbell Morgan

G. Campbell Morgan (1863-1945), a contemporary of Rodney “Gipsy” Smith, preached his first sermon at age 13. He was the pastor of Westminster Chapel in London from 1904-1919 and then from 1933-1943, pausing for a brief period between those timeframes to work at Biola in Los Angeles. In 1939, he began to mentor Martyn Lloyd-Jones, who would eventually become his successor. Morgan’s essay entitled The Purposes of the Incarnation are included in a collection called The Fundamentals—a set of 90 essays that is widely considered to be the foundation of the modern Fundamentalist movement.

Sample Pages from the Print Edition