Logos Bible Software
Products>Love in Every Season: Understanding the Four Stages of Every Healthy Relationship (audio)

Love in Every Season: Understanding the Four Stages of Every Healthy Relationship (audio)

ISBN: 9780736985529
  • Format:Digital



Every relationship goes through four life-changing seasons: Spring. Summer. Fall. Winter. Each season plays an important role in taking your relationship to the next level. And depending on how you navigate each season, your relationship will either flourish and grow, or it will slowly die. Whether you’re single, dating, engaged or married, join licensed professional counselor and relationship expert, Debra Fileta as she takes you on an eye-opening psychological and spiritual journey through the four seasons that she has observed in every healthy relationship: Spring: The season of rapid growth where friendship blossoms and attraction blooms. Summer: The season when things get hot physically, emotionally and spiritually, but if you’re not careful, you can end up getting burned in the heat of summer. Fall: The seasons where your true colors begin to vulnerably shine through, as you learn the art of building trust through healthy conflict and communication. Winter: The season when things begin to cool down, and your relationship is either strengthened with the passing of time and the comfort of familiarity, or it begins to freeze over. Recognizing the patterns of each season and understanding how to navigate each one with intention is vital to the health of your relationship. No matter what your relationship status, get ready to learn everything you need to know about how to strengthen your love in every season. DEBRA FILETA is a Licensed Professional Counselor, national speaker, relationship expert, and author of Choosing Marriage and True Love Dates. She’s also the host of the hotline style Love + Relationships Podcast. Her popular relationship advice blog, TrueLoveDates.com, reaches millions of people with the message of healthy relationships. Connect with her on Facebook or Instagram @TrueLoveDates, or book a session with her today at TrueLoveDates.com/store/.

  • Title: Love in Every Season: Understanding the Four Stages of Every Healthy Relationship (audio)
  • Author: Debra Fileta
  • Publisher: Harvest House
  • Print Publication Date: 2021
  • Logos Release Date: 2022
  • Era: era:modern
  • Language: English
  • Resources: 1
  • Format: Digital › Audio
  • Subjects: Religion › Christian Living--Family & Relationships; Family & Relationships › Dating; Religion › Christian Living--Love & Marriage; Religion › Christian Living--Family & Relationships; Family & Relationships--Dating; Religion--Christian Living--Love & Marriage
  • ISBNs: 9780736985529, 0736985522
  • Resource ID: LLS:9780736985529
  • Resource Type: Media
  • Metadata Last Updated: 2022-09-29T00:04:18Z

Debra Fileta is a licensed professional counselor and the author of True Love Dates. A passionate speaker, she challenges people to have a psychologically and spiritually healthy approach to relationships. Debra and her husband, John, have been happily married for more than a decade and have three beautiful children. TrueLoveDates.com


0 ratings

Sign in with your Faithlife account