Logos Bible Software
Sign In
Products>Journey into Righteous Living: A Study of the Ten Commandments

Journey into Righteous Living: A Study of the Ten Commandments

Enhanced for Logos
Logos Editions are fully connected to your library and Bible study tools.



This is a 13-lesson study of the Ten Commandments. The first four commandments reveal how to have a right relationship with God and the last six how to have right relationships with people. They add up to a “journey into righteous living.” Lesson titles include: The Secret of True Happiness, Getting Your Priorities in Order, Avoiding Modern Idols, Using God’s Name Properly, Preventing Burnout, Raising Kids Who Will Honor You, Alleviating Your Anger, Arming Him Against Adultery, Arming Her Against Adultery, Integrity Check-up, Truth or Consequences?, Finding True Contentment, and Obeying the Greatest Commandments.

Resource Experts

Tommy C. Higle retired from the pastorate in 2016 after 47 years. He pastored six churches in Arkansas and Oklahoma during his ministry. He will now devote his time to overseas mission projects and more writing. His “journeys” have been translated into several languages and published in several countries. Higle is known for clear, simple exposition with practical application. Tommy and his wife of 47 years, Virginia, have three married children, Monta, Jeremy, and Holly. They also have ten grandchildren and one dog, Ringo.


0 ratings

Sign in with your Faithlife account