Logos Bible Software
Download Logos
Products>Bibliotheca Sacra Volume 169

Bibliotheca Sacra Volume 169


Gain more than 170 years of biblical, historical, and theological scholarship with Bibliotheca Sacra—the official journal of Dallas Theological Seminary. Enhance your ministry, expand your theological acumen, and deepen your biblical knowledge with articles written by the most respected biblical scholars and theologians of the last century. Contributors include Philip Schaff, B. B. Warfield, S. R. Driver, John F. Walvoord, Charles Spurgeon, H. A. Ironside, Merrill F. Unger, C. I. Scofield, Merrill C. Tenney, Charles Ryrie, Homer A. Kent Jr, Gleason L. Archer, Haddon Robinson, Bruce Waltke, Norman L. Geisler, F. F. Bruce, David F. Wells, David deSilva, Alister E. McGrath, I. Howard Marshall, Sidney Greidanus, Thomas C. Oden, Klyne R. Snodgrass, and John N. Oswalt.

  • Title: Bibliotheca Sacra Volume 169
  • Author: Dallas Theological Seminary
  • Publisher: Dallas Theological Seminary
  • Publication Date: 2012