Business Hours

Monday – Saturday
6 AM – 6 PM PDT
Local: 12:24 AM
  1. Take part in the first ever Logos Treasure Hunt and enter for a chance to win Logos 6 Platinum or Gold base packages! Sign up today!

Deleted Sermon File Still Appears in "Sermons of ..." Resource

Deleted Sermon File Still Appears in "Sermons of ..." Resource

Problem:

A sermon file is deleted in the Open Document window, however, when "Sermons of [Author]" resource is opened, the deleted sermon is still there.

Solution: 

After deleting the sermon file, click OK in the Open Document window to open a remaining sermon file. Click on Compile to compile that sermon. This will refresh the "Sermons of ..." resource, and the next time it is opened, the deleted sermon will be gone.

 

Last Updated: 4/20/2012