Logos Bible Software
Products>Las bienaventuranzas

Las bienaventuranzas



A.W. Pink cubre uno de los pasajes más conocidos del Nuevo Testamento. El sermón de Cristo en el monte es bien conocido y amado tanto por creyentes como por no creyentes, y existen multitud de interpretaciones al respecto. Pink examina cada una de las bienaventuranzas en orden, dibujando su mensaje tanto para creyentes como para no creyentes.

Para poder leer el libro, debes abrirlo con el Software Bíblico Logos en tu computadora, o con la aplicación Biblia! App en tu dispositivo móvil. Descarga gratuitamente con el Software Bíblico Logos o la aplicación Biblia!

  • Desafiante e inspirador
  • Lleno de riqueza devocional y verdades prácticas
Arthur Walkington Pink

A. W. Pink (1886–1952) pastored churches in the United States and Australia for most of his working life. At the age of 24, Pink experienced an evangelical conversion and crossed the Atlantic from Great Britain to study at Moody Bible Institute in Chicago. But after only six weeks, he left to take up a pastoral ministry during which he found his way to a strictly Calvinistic position in theology.

In 1922, Pink produced a monthly magazine entitled Studies in the Scriptures which circulated among English-speaking Christians worldwide. Pink devoted his life to the study and exposition of the Scriptures and became the author, also under the name Arthur Walkington Pink, of numerous books which the Banner of Truth Trust began publishing after Pink’s death.

Articles, books, tracts, and pamphlets, including the notable Exposition of Hebrews and The Nature of God, can be found in the A. W. Pink Collection (40 vols.). Also available from Logos are The Godhood of God, Why Four Gospels?, The Divine Inspiration of the Bible, and The Law and the Saint.


122 ratings

Sign in with your Faithlife account

  1. Efrain Hernandez
  2. Ricardo R. Valencia
  3. Sergio payeras
  4. Jose Julian Ramonez Atacho
  5. Johnny Martinez
  6. Andrés Bernardo Teran Mella
  7. Rafael Fernández Pérez
  8. David Lugo

    David Lugo


  9. Luis Raul

    Luis Raul



  10. Fernando Cicconi