Faithlife Corporation

Business Hours

Monday – Saturday
6 AM – 6 PM PST
Local: 6:16 PM
The Analyzed Bible, vol. 10
See inside
This image is for illustration only. The product is a download.

The Analyzed Bible, vol. 10


Fleming H. Revell 1911

Runs on Windows, Mac and mobile.


Having previously discussed the last gospel of the Bible in Volume four, Morgan completes The Analyzed Bible (10 Vols.) with this study of the first gospel. Matthew contains a unique perspective on some of the most important events of the New Testament—the birth of Jesus, the life of Jesus, and his eventual death and resurrection—as well as important genealogy records that Morgan analyzes.

Looking for the entire series?The G. Campbell Morgan Collection (30 vols.) is now available!

Key Features

  • Biblical insight from one of the greatest theologians from the turn of the 20th century
  • Resource on key events and themes found in Matthew

Product Details

  • Title: The Analyzed Bible, Vol. 10
  • Author: G. Campbell Morgan
  • Publisher: Fleming H. Revel
  • Publication Date: 1911
  • Pages: 307

About G. Campbell Morgan

G. Campbell Morgan (1863-1945), was a contemporary of Rodney “Gipsy” Smith, preached his first sermon at age 13. He was the pastor of Westminster Chapel in London from 1904-1919 and then from 1933-1943, pausing for a brief period between those timeframes to work at Biola in Los Angeles. In 1939, he began to mentor Martyn Lloyd-Jones, who would eventually become his successor. Morgan’s essay entitled The Purposes of the Incarnation are included in a collection called The Fundamentals—a set of 90 essays that is widely considered to be the foundation of the modern Fundamentalist movement.

Sample Pages from the Print Edition