Faithlife Corporation

Business Hours

Monday – Saturday
6 AM – 6 PM PST
Local: 2:11 PM
The Analyzed Bible, Vol. 4
See inside
This image is for illustration only. The product is a download.

The Analyzed Bible, Vol. 4


Fleming H. Revell 1909

Runs on Windows, Mac and mobile.


The book of John, the last gospel in the Bible, is worthy of the time that Morgan spends on it in this single volume. Written in 1909, this resource offers a wealth of insight into the person and writing of the apostle John, while always pointing the reader back to the subject of who God is.

Looking for the entire series?The G. Campbell Morgan Collection (30 vols.) is now available!

Key Features

  • Biblical insight from one of the greatest theologians from the turn of the 20th century
  • Exegetical analysis of the Gospel of John

Product Details

  • Title: The Analyzed Bible, Vol. 4
  • Author: G. Campbell Morgan
  • Publisher: Fleming H. Revel
  • Publication Date: 1909
  • Pages: 237

About G. Campbell Morgan

G. Campbell Morgan (1863-1945), a contemporary of Rodney “Gipsy” Smith, preached his first sermon at age 13. He was the pastor of Westminster Chapel in London from 1904-1919 and then from 1933-1943, pausing for a brief period between those timeframes to work at Biola in Los Angeles. In 1939, he began to mentor Martyn Lloyd-Jones, who would eventually become his successor. Morgan’s essay entitled The Purposes of the Incarnation are included in a collection called The Fundamentals—a set of 90 essays that is widely considered to be the foundation of the modern Fundamentalist movement.

Sample Pages from the Print Edition