Faithlife Corporation

Special Offer

For readers of Frank Viola's work

"Logos Bible Software is the most robust digital Bible tool available, hands down, walking out."

-Frank Viola, bestselling author

Learn More About Logos 7

 

What's new in Logos 7?

 

What's a Base Package?

Recommended Base Packages

Choose from among our most popular Base Packages. Whether you're a pastor, scholar, or someone who is interested in deeper Bible study—there's a Base Package for you.

Silver

$999.99

Gold

$1,549.99

Platinum

$2,149.99

Still Have Questions?

Need help figuring out which base package is right for you? Give us a call, and our Logos specialists can answer specific questions regarding base-package purchases, payment plans, and more!

Call us at 1-800-875-6467